KXVI - Trapstar Loop Kit Vol. 1-6

Sale price$97.00 Regular price$240.00
Save $143.00

Bundle and save!

Get all Volumes 1-6 of the KXVI - Trapstar Bundle

This includes 239 total RnB/Soul Loops Created in the style of: 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Drake, 808 Mafia, Tay Keith, CuBeatz,  A$AP Rocky, Future, Gunna, Est Gee, Nardo Wick, and More!

You may also like

Delivered Instantly

All our products are digital so they will be delivered to your email instantly.

Customer service

We offer customer service via our email and we work tirelessly to cover all your needs.

Refer a friend

We offer an affiliate program for those looking to make money with us!

Secure payment

We accept all major secure payment methods.