Sale price$40.00

148+ drum sounds, 15 crazy samples, 10 mixer presets (FL Studio), and drum / percussion loops (All BPM Labeled).

Inspired by: Wheezy, Future, Yeat, Lil Uzi Vert, Nardo Wick, ATL Jacob, 808 Mafia, Lil Baby, Gunna, Southside, and More!

What You Get:

  • 15 Bonus Samples
  • 33 808s
  • 27 Claps
  • 22 Percs
  • 20 Hihats
  • 10 FL Mixer Presets
  • 10 Drum/Perc Loops
  • 15 Rim Shots
  • 10 Open Hihats
  • 22 Snares

Contact for any questions: team@sonix.audio

You may also like

Delivered Instantly

All our products are digital so they will be delivered to your email instantly.

Customer service

We offer customer service via our email and we work tirelessly to cover all your needs.

Refer a friend

We offer an affiliate program for those looking to make money with us!

Secure payment

We accept all major secure payment methods.