Sale price$40.00

150+ Drums, 29+ 808/Hi Hat Midis, and FL Mixer Presets! Perfect for beats inspired by the sounds of: Wheezy, Southside, Gunna, Future, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, 808 Mafia, Etc. ALL UNIQUE SOUNDS!


What You Get:

  • 27 808s
  • 19 Claps
  • 19 Percs/FX
  • 17 Hihats
  • 8 Kicks
  • 15 808 Midis
  • 14 Hi Hat Midis
  • 7 FL Mixer Presets
  • 22 Rim Shots
  • 16 Open Hihats
  • 25 Snares

Contact for any questions: team@sonix.audio

You may also like

Delivered Instantly

All our products are digital so they will be delivered to your email instantly.

Customer service

We offer customer service via our email and we work tirelessly to cover all your needs.

Refer a friend

We offer an affiliate program for those looking to make money with us!

Secure payment

We accept all major secure payment methods.