SoniX Legacy Bundle

Sale price$67.00 Regular price$200.00
Save $133.00

Get your hands on some of the kits that helped begin our legacy status at SoniX. With some of our sounds that have landed placements with DJ Khaled, Future, Lil Tjay, Rylo Rodriguez, SZA, 21 Savage, and more!

Includes the following:

KXVI - Soul Tapes Vol. 4 Loop Kit

KXVI - Sacrifices Vol. 6 Loop Kit

KXVI - Confessions Vol 2 Analog Lab Bank / Loop Kit / One Shot Kit

KXVI - Trapstar Vol 4 Loop Kit

Lukki - Drum Demon Multi Kit


More info -

You may also like

Delivered Instantly

All our products are digital so they will be delivered to your email instantly.

Customer service

We offer customer service via our email and we work tirelessly to cover all your needs.

Refer a friend

We offer an affiliate program for those looking to make money with us!

Secure payment

We accept all major secure payment methods.