Sale price$37.00 Regular price$80.00
Save $43.00

Coming from the massive "Elements of Trap" Bundle. This bundle will Elevate your beats with real instrument sounds from Grammy-Winning Vocalists, Producers, and Musicans.

Create complex and impressive Trap chords and melodies with ease with Trap MIDI CheatCodes. It’s almost unfair how easy it is to cook up crazy chord progressions with only a few clicks of a button.

  • 180+ Trap MIDI progressions in the style of artists like 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Future, Gunna, Cubeatz, Etc.

  • Simplify Music Theory: Start making hard Trap melodies instantly and stop being limited by music theory. 
  • Efficient Workflow: Easy drag-and-drop MIDI files so you can start cooking up right away.

    All sounds and samples in this kit are royalty free under 1,000,000 streams or unless major placement.

    Any questions email: team@sonix.audio

You may also like

Delivered Instantly

All our products are digital so they will be delivered to your email instantly.

Customer service

We offer customer service via our email and we work tirelessly to cover all your needs.

Refer a friend

We offer an affiliate program for those looking to make money with us!

Secure payment

We accept all major secure payment methods.