Sale price$40.00 Regular price$160.00
Save $120.00

This kit contains 234 phrase loops divided into four different parts: Pedal phrases, Synth phrases, Acoustic phrases, and Fill and Run phrases.

Coming from the Mega "SynthTopia" Bundle this loop kit is guaranteed to give you that authentic analog sound.

  • Phrases made to Drag and Drop into your projects to instantly spark creativity or help you destroy beat block!

  • All Include Key and/or Chord Progression Labels.

  • Created to provide you with a variety of unique sounds that will give your beats an edge.



    All sounds and samples in this kit are royalty free under 1,000,000 streams or unless major placement.

You may also like

Delivered Instantly

All our products are digital so they will be delivered to your email instantly.

Customer service

We offer customer service via our email and we work tirelessly to cover all your needs.

Refer a friend

We offer an affiliate program for those looking to make money with us!

Secure payment

We accept all major secure payment methods.